Awwww

During my rush hour mornings, I get ready and come downstairs to leave for work. Achu tells me in the most sweetest tone, “Nice dress Amma”.

After skipping lunch for some reason, I feel so hungry and tired by the time I put the kids to sleep. I carry a cup of Yoplait with me to eat while Abhi and Achu sleep. Abhi tells me, “Good job Amma”.

At the dining table, eating a snack, I randomly pick some gibberish word and say it to Abhi and Achu in different tones “Sappa Sappa Sappa”, I get to see plenty and plenty and plenty of adorable laughs back from them.

“Abhi, who is your best friend?”, we ask and we are told, “Ron weasley” (From Harry Potter)

“Achu, what do you want to be when you grow up?”, I ask. I am told, “Spider”

I take out my phone for something, I get asked by Achu, “Amma, take my photo”

Nanny’s kid is running around. She is asking him to go do her homework. Now, even he gets to hear from Achu, “R,  Do ur homework”.

We are at the pet store when Abhi spots some dirt on the floor. I get told, “Amma kean it”. (clean)

Some where else, Achu spots something dirty and is shouting at her loudest voice, “Dirty dusty….Dirty dusty..”. She is told by Abhi, “Achu, Its okay Achu. Amma will kean it”. (clean)

(Looks like I have signed a contract to cleanup the whole world)

Nanna comes home and settles down on the couch. He gets asked by Achu, “Nanna, Are you tied” (tired). “Do you want to sheep?” (sleep).

Awwwwwww!

17 thoughts on “Awwww

  1. awww awww and more awwww 🙂 🙂 These kids i say 🙂 any option of stealing them from you guys to enjoy these moments 🙂 🙂 lol on the clean it activity 😀 😀 😀 and even more rofl on abhi saying not to worry amma will clean it 😀 😀 😀 😀 I pity you darling 😀 😀 😀 awesome post and loving it 😀

Leave a Reply

