Recording Memories

Dear Abhi and Achu, I don’t think I can ever keep up with your pace. You see, you do these cute/sweet things during your playtime in a day, there are just so many. Most of the time, I sit next to you and go awww at you both and I make a mental note about what you just did. At night, I sit down to note them down, so that I can blog them later and I can’t remember a thing. :(. As you grow up, you will know that amma has a very bad memory power. As much as I try, I am failing at remembering what all I wanted to write down. Sigh! Another reason I don’t write down as much as I should is that I really don’t know where to start. You both are so funny, cute, naughty and active and there is just so much. But, I guess some start is a start. So, Amma is trying again…

Leave a Reply

