July 2013

I am soooo looking forward to …

… Receiving Murali at the airport (yayy!! I already decided what I am going to wear :)).

… Watching Abhi and Achu’s expression seeing Murali after some 3+ months.

… Wearing my wedding saree (for the second time) at the homam.

… Getting lots and lots of pictures of Abhi and Achu clicked at the party (I am thinking I can have some laminated).

… Watching Murali eat Mirchiย bajjiย and say mmmmmmm.. ๐Ÿ™‚

… Clicking a picture of Murali, Abhi and Achu holding a Mirchiย Bajji each. ๐Ÿ™‚ (I will make sure they wont eat it…They will definitely try. )

… Doing the by foot trip to Tirumalaย from Tirupathi. (Hope it will go well. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ )

… Seeing how Achu challenges theย  barber guy when he tries to shave her head ๐Ÿ™‚ย (Achu hates when someone touches her hair).

… Shopping at the tiny littleย road side stores on the Tirumala streets.

… Wearing all my pretty dresses I brought in the last month.

… Eating again at Paradise, Minerva and Emeralds with Murali.

… Drag Murali to jewellery store and buy something. (Not that I am interestedย in buying jewellery but the recent times I was dragged to these stores along with my family and relatives, Abhi, Achu and I were mostly sitting in the corner watching, while everyone else was buying something. So, this time, even I want Murali to buy me something. )

… Taking a night off from kids and just go sleep somewhere (All that I want to do is sleep on a big bed, watch TV (without mute On), and eat breakfast in bed).

… Going back to our home where Abhi and Achu will grow up and making more sweet memories.

… Finishing setting up our home, buying new decor and decorating our home again.

… Getting Abhi and Achu adjusted to the new surroundings, new house and people around.

… Getting a pedicure, facial, watching movie, shopping trips etc etc etc with P.

… Celebrating and Wishing Abhi and Achu a Very Veryย Happy Birthday on the 24th. Yayy.. My little people will be turning one this month. ๐Ÿ™‚ La la la la la…

16 thoughts on “July 2013

  1. an wow and happy post ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ at last the big daddy is in to cherish this beautiful moments ๐Ÿ™‚ enjoy girl ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. and very very very happy birthday to the champ and girly ๐Ÿ™‚ hope the official trekking gives a lot of happiness. don’t gorget to click some pic ๐Ÿ™‚ it will be tedious to climb with kids but it will be fun with the climate and there is a special Q for parents with kids ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ Enjoy madi ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

      1. waitingu ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ motta boss hope a dialogue will come saying we are back ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

