A New Idea

Last Friday was just another Friday. I was way less motivated to work than I was in the week before. The fact that I will be leaving work by end of the month is enough to make me feel less motivated each day. So, I was looking to get out early. Luckily, so did Murali. (This is something we should be surprised at, coz it rarely happens). We both had an hour to kill before we needed to go home for a weekend full of diaper changing and feeding.

As usual, Murali suggested few things we could do. And as usual, I said no (because they were not doable in an hour, you know). I suggested just heading to a coffee shop.

So, at Starbucks in Redmond town center after good 15 mins of no talk or non-sense talk, Murali and I had an idea to do something in the next few weeks. An idea we had for a really long time; Idea that seemed not doable in the recent future. We both were super excited about our wish coming true. Murali was so excited that few minutes after this conversation started, I realized , he was standing up and telling me what we could do. πŸ™‚ I had to ask him to sit down. πŸ™‚

Anyway, Idea is definitely doable. But lots of things need to fall into place. Hopefully all goes well and we get to happily see our wish come true.

9 thoughts on “A New Idea

Leave a Reply

