In Love…

Nothing makes me feel better than a good song. A nice tune..decent lyrics..and wonderful voices that bring those tunes and words to life. Such a bless it is. Listening to such a song is just like falling in love. I mean, I never fell in love.. But I imagine it must be something like this. The first time I listen to such a song..or when I listen to it after a long gap..my mind and heart are so much at peace. I am smiling within myself, savoring the lyrics, tune, voice everything, very very very happy in the moment. Unfortunately we do have to get back to the real life soon. Aah… how nice it would be to always live in such dreams.

My one such moment of happiness came yesterday night..listening to this telugu song for the very first time..I fell so deeply in love with it.

Yemito

If I want to remember the feeling for as long as I can, what other best way can I find than come write here. May there be many many more beautiful songs like these and may music always make me this happy (ohh..yes..of course you too.. 🙂 )

9 thoughts on “In Love…

  1. I can understand what you are saying Dil. The most recent song which I savored is this one from Barfi.

    And Imran is on a call now, will ask him to explain me the song you mentioned. 🙂

  2. many many there 🙂 🙂 Inthaku Nuvvevaru , feel my love-arya part1, nammavemo gani, in tamil list goes really big 🙂 🙂 english I willl say words 🙂 🙂 hindi wake up sid 🙂

      1. its from Snehithuda movie, hear it, I am sure u will like it 🙂 🙂 🙂 I like the video of the song too 🙂 hear Kanna kannil kanum nizhala from police movie in Malayalam, its superb melody 🙂 🙂 I do understand Telugu, but mother tongue is Kannada 😀

Leave a Reply

