Save My Soul…

Some of the PJs and insane talks that I had endure in my life.

**************

Me: No no..Wait..I am eating my words.

Him: How is it? Are they spicy?

**************

Me: Oh. I don’t know. I am in such a confusion.

Her: Huh? Confusion? I thought you are in a chair.

**************

Me: shut-up. Otherwise I am going to cut you into pieces.

Her: When you are done cutting, can you leave my hands and legs at one place? I need to paint my nails.

**************

Me (Looking at a new remote-controlled key start bike): Wow..That is cool.

Him : I am going to buy even an upgraded model.

Me: Really? What does that do?

Him: It’s also going to start with a remote-controlled key, but it also comes to me and picks me up where ever I am.

**************

Me (Looking at a newest first generation iPod): Wow..That is cool.

Him : I am going to buy even an upgraded model.

Me: Really? What does that do?

Him: It automatically pauses songs when I remove the ear phones from my ears.

**************

 Her: I am bored. Can you entertain me for some time?

**************

Him: Generally I chat with intelligent people. You are an exception.

**************

Him: You know, no matter what wrong things you do in a day, if you accept them to God before you sleep, they are gone. Just like a system reboot.

10 thoughts on “Save My Soul…

Leave a Reply

