Restless in Seattle

Literally. The new work place is giving me sleepless nights. Each day is different and difficult in its own way. New challenges and new expectations; its hard to balance life. Especially for a person like me who wont rest until she knows everything about her work, until everybody knows that she is good and better than others (mean.. I know), until she is all settled in.

But thats how my mind is. And hence surviving day by day. Waiting for all this new-job blues to be over soon and trying to get back to my blog (seems impossible..)…

I had lots of thoughts and wanted to tell you guys about lotta things happening over here, hopefully I can.

And when I am back today, I noticied that Preeti has welcomed me back with a blog award..yayyyyy…Happy….Thanks much Preeti…for the boost…

Leave a Reply

